Shining Line – Shining Line (2010) [2016][旋律硬摇滚 / AOR]



01. Highway Of Love (feat. Erik Martensson)
02. Amy (feat. Harry Hess)
03. Strong Enough (feat. Robbie LaBlanc)
04. Heaven’s Path
05. Heat Of The Light (feat. Robin Beck)
06. Can’t Stop The Rock (feat. Mikael Erlandsson)
07. The Meaning Of My Lonely Words (feat. Michael Shotton)
08. The Infinity In Us (feat. Michael Voss)
09. Still In Your Heart (feat. Bob Harris & Sue Willetts)
10. Homeless’ Lullaby (feat. Lizard Schulz & Ulrich Carlsson)
11. Follow the Stars (feat. Phil Vincent)
12. Unbreakable Wire (feat. Brunorock & A. Del Vecchio)
13. This Is Our Life (feat. The Italian Rock Gang – EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACK)
14. Under Silent Walls Part I – Blossom: From Night to Dawn
15. Under Silent Walls Part II – Alone (feat. Michael Bormann)
16. Under Silent Walls Part III – Overture: Death of Cupid