Find Me – Angels In Blue (Japanese Edition) (2019)[旋律硬摇滚/AOR]



01. No Tears In Paradise
02. Chain Of Love
03. True Believer
04. Straight For Eternity
05. Can’t Let Go
06. One Last Kiss
07. Living A Lie
08. Angels In Blue
09. Show Me What You’d Die For
10. Waiting For A Lifetime
11. You Are The Only One
12. Desperate Dreams
13. Only The Lonely
14. One Last Kiss (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)