Toby Hitchcock – Mercury’s Down [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2011)+1Video老周福利日版[Melodic Hard Rock/AOR]



01. This Is The Moment
02. Strong Enough
03. How To Stop
04. Let Go
05. One Day I’ll Stop Loving You
06. I Should Have Said
07. If It’s To Be
08. Just Say Goodbye
09. Summernights In Cabo
10. Tear Down The Barricades
11. A Different Drum
12. Mercury’s Down
13. Strong Enough (bonus’ Duet with Erik Martensson)

Toby Hitchcock – This Is The Moment -Official Video-