Foreigner – Live in Concert (2019)[硬摇滚 / AOR / 古典摇滚]



01. Head Games (Live)
02. Feels Like the First Time (Live)
03. Cold as Ice (Live)
04. Hot Blooded (Live)
05. Double Vision (Live)
06. Dirty White Boy (Live)
07. Urgent (Live)
08. Juke Box Hero (Live)
09. Waiting for a Girl Like You (Live)
10. Say You Will (Live)
11. Long, Long Way from Home (Live)
12. Foreigner with Shriners Hospitals Kids Choir – I Want to Know What Love Is (New Recording)